Binibining San Luis 2006

Posted by cybermagic | 8/29/2006 05:26:00 PM

Here's a pic of this year's tittle holder of Binibining San Luis 2006. I have to research her name. She was flanked by Vice Governor Annabelle C. Tangson and Mayor Nano Tangson. Below are other winners.

Binibining San Luis 2006 poll of winners

Binibining San Luis '06 -Marissa Ico Valera - Brgy San Isidro
1st Runner Up - Mariamel Natividad Bihasa - Brgy. Zarah
2nd Runner Up - Marinel Ungriano Buenaventura - Brgy. Ditumabo
Other Candidates:
Sheena Marie Corioso Recososa - Brgy. Dikapinisan
Marivic delos Santos Aringo - Brgy. Dibayabay
Kwinnie Sison Querijero - Brgy. Dibut
Mary Joy Palma Badua - Brgy. 02
Shiela Vel Pitogo EspaƱa - Brgy. Real

Photo courtesy of Rhenz